From Turtle to Butterfly

HAVE YOU THROWN YOURS AWAY? GET IT BACK!!!

Posted on: August 4, 2011

Throwing away MY confidence goes back to when I started 5th grade in a new school. Since I didn’t have one of the “certain” two last names and I had not been there since “Day One” (Kindergarten), I was considered and treated like a ‘nobody’.

That is the story that I am working on sharing in another place, but I am so looking forward to reading Renee Swope’s new book – A Confident Heart. Read her post about it and watch the book trailer for it by clicking on her name.

I met Renee at the She Speaks Conference this year and I can tell you from personal experience that this woman DEFINITELY has a heart for Jesus and for helping others overcome the same thing she did so they can gain GODFIDENCE!

I’m going to give away a copy of her new book. Here’s all you have to do to enter the giveaway:

1. Leave a comment here sharing why you would like to have this book
2. Let me know you read and posted a comment on Renee’s blog (I WILL be checking – lol)

I will draw a name from all comments received and notify the winner on Friday, August 12.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 370 other subscribers

CATEGORIES