flashthoughts

A STORY IN SIX WORDS????

Posted on: April 3, 2011

Are you serious? You really want me to write a story in only six words? Well, okay then. This is how badly I want to win a scholarship for the She Speaks Conference – I’m willing to give it a shot. If you want to learn more about the She Speaks Conference, click the link on the right side of my page. Now, on to my story……..

RAISED ISLAM. FOUND JESUS. LOST FAMILY.

So, if that story makes you curious and you’d like to read more about it, please visit my friend, Ayla’s blog here. Leave her a comment and let her know you read it, then come back here and let me know if you were able to read it without it affecting you at all.

3 Responses to "A STORY IN SIX WORDS????"

I read it, and I completely think you have a story to tell. 🙂 I’d love to hear more.

Michelle,

So glad you read this – but did you go to Ayla’s blog to read her story? If not, click on the link in my post and go to her blog to read her story. I promise it will touch your heart. It moved me in a way that I’d never been moved before – put a LOT of things in perspective for me, I can tell you that! I soooo want to meet Ayla one day in person!

What a beautiful and so very humbling tribute. Thank you sweet sister. To God be the glory for all of my story and what He will do through it. Thank you for allowing Him to use you as a vessel. Love and blessings 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers

CATEGORIES

