flashthoughts

DO YOU KNOW WHAT CHRISTMAS IS ALL ABOUT?

Posted on: December 18, 2011

I think this is my most favorite speech of all time. The fact that it is done by a cartoon character makes no difference to me. I believe it is THE most important speech ever and I pray that you truly know the One that makes Christmas, Christmas. Now, take a minute out of your busy schedule, sit back, relax and breathe for a moment as you listen and are reminded what Christmas IS all about…….

 

4 Responses to "DO YOU KNOW WHAT CHRISTMAS IS ALL ABOUT?"

I loved this. The truth.

Thanks for posting this video. I don’t remember ever hearing it before.

Have a great Christmas.

Really? That truly surprises me and at the same time is just confirmation that I was supposed to post it. I almost didn’t because the ‘enemy’ started telling me “everyone has heard that a million times and watched that cartoon a million times. They don’t care to hear it again from your blog.” Isn’t that just like the enemy? Of course, that was my FIRST clue that I definitely needed to post it – LOL

I’m glad you enjoyed it. Thank you so much for your comment.

Reblogged this on Hello100blog.

WOW! I am honored that you liked it that much. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers

CATEGORIES

