flashthoughts

WHAT DOES IT MEAN?

Posted on: January 23, 2012

This is going to be my shortest blog post yet. Something has been on my mind today and I want to share it with you all. I know what the word PROMISE means in the dictionary and in the Strong’s Concordance. What I want to know is what does it mean to YOU? When you hear the word PROMISE, what does that say to YOU?

I would love to hear some discussion on this. Would you please click below where it says LEAVE A COMMENT and tell me what the word PROMISE means to YOU? This could be very interesting.

Love y’all =)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers

CATEGORIES

