flashthoughts

CHOICES? AGAIN? SERIOUSLY?

Posted on: August 8, 2012

I know that I have written before about how everything comes down to choices – specifically, our individual choices. Recently, I found out a video was done as a college project by someone in our church about this very thing. I was going to share it on Facebook, but decided I’d rather share it here (with permission) so my “non-facebook” friends would have a chance to see it, too.

This video is extremely well done – and YOU get to pick which choice Sam makes. I suggest watching all the different scenarios – and remember, it DOES always come down to the choices we make. (Great job Lacey!)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers

CATEGORIES

